Bangladesh Football Federation

Professional Football League Committee (2018-2020)

Sl.	Name	Designation
1	Abdus Salam Murshedy, MP	Chairman
2	Abdur Rahim	Deputy Chairman
3	Md. Showkat Ali Khan Jahangir	Member
4	Md. Elias Hossain	Member
5	Zakir Hossain Chowdhury	Member
6	Satyajit Das Rupu	Member
7	Ashraf Uddin Ahmed Chunnu	Member
8	Shakil Mahmud Chowdhury	Member
9	Nasir Uddin Chowdhury	Member
10	Md. Amirul Islam Babu	Member
11	Saleh Zaman Salim	Member
12	Mohd. Amer Khan	Member
13	A K M Mominul Haque Syed	Member
14	Ariful Hoque Chowdhury	Member
15	Imteaz Hamid Shobuj	Member
16	Md. Ariful Islam	Member
17	Minhazul Islam Minhaz	Member
18	Shakhawat Hossain Bhuiyan	Member
19	Md. Ibrahim Nesar	Member
20	Md. Abu Nayeem Shohag, General Secretary, BFF	Member